## EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS 2024/25 APPOINTED BY THE LEADER

## **Cabinet**

Cllr Max Holloway (C) - Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Climate Change

Cllr Jane Quinton (VC) - Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Leisure and Community

Cllr Sandreni Bonfante - Executive Member for Environment

Cllr Kieran Thorpe - Executive Member for Governance

Cllr Gemma Moore – Executive Member for Housing

Cllr Rose Grewal - Executive Member for Planning

Cllr James Broach - Executive Member for Resources

## **Note**

(C) Denotes Chair

(VC) Denotes Vice Chair